remove url of app created with another user

Good afternoon, I have created an app with the free version, but when I managed to buy the license it asked me to delete my current user but before I delete the app created, I did those steps but when I created with my new account with subscription I get a message What does this url say? You already have an app created, use another url, the web is abyproducciones.com, which is mine, but now with that message I can’t move on. I don’t know if it can be eliminated in some way to continue with the app.

[image]

1 Like